The Land Use Task Force is made up of District 6 Planning Council Board members and residents-you do not have to be a Board Member to join, you are required to attend three consecutive meetings before you are seated. The Land Use Task Force is autonomous of the Board-the members make recommendations directly to the City on all uses of land; including but not limited to permits, zoning, variances and licensing. Here’s additional  Land Use Task Force Information  land-use-information-2016

Current Membership:

Matt Sletten

Cheryl Vankampen

Renee Holst 

Rich Holst

Patrick McGuire

John Jungwirth

Amanda Cade

Betti Ingman 

Ethan Osten